Vai al contenuto

Room with a view-loft, alfresco dining and peace

Profilo utente di Heather
Heather

Room with a view-loft, alfresco dining and peace

Stanza privata in loft
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

The spacious, first floor apartment is part of a renovated farmhouse set in five hectares of garden, woodland and paddocks. It is five minutes from the picturesque village of Angles sur L'Anglin which offers a range of restaurants and bars to suit all tastes. Miles of tracks start from the front gate so guests can explore the valleys of the Gartempe and Anglin on foot, by bicycle or canoe. The perfect place for friends or couples to unwind and explore this unspoilt area of France.

Servizi

Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito incluso

Disponibilità

Recensioni

4 recensioni
Pulizia
4.3
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Profilo utente di Monique
Monique
marzo 2018
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profilo utente di Cyrielle
Cyrielle
agosto 2017
Agréable weekend chez Heather, au calme dans une grande maison entourée de chats et chevaux. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas très copieux et plutôt simple mais Heather est très accueillante et amicale.
Profilo utente di Marek
Marek
agosto 2017
The best landlady ever ! In my rbnb carrier that's the only place that I could call "home" Very comfortable very quiet very in the nature - horses,space,easy going Heather it a person the you could easily foal in live with. Grate energy very helpful Do not hesitate to book !!…
Profilo utente di Elise
Elise
ottobre 2016
Nous avons passé un long week-end chez Heather et tout était parfait. L'accueil était très chaleureux et nous n'avons manqué de rien. La maison est très belle et la présence des chevaux et des chats ajoutent au charme pittoresque :) Les environs d'Angles sur Anglin sont…

Ospitato da Heather

Saint-Pierre-de-Maillé, FranciaMembro dal maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Heather
4 recensioni
1 Referenza
I am happy when I am travelling- meeting new people and discovering other cultures, customs and gastronomy. I am fascinated by the natural world and enjoy improving the habitat in my woodland garden to encourage biodiversity. Over the last decade I have reconnected with my…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I live on the property and am always available to help guests with restuarant reservations, ideas for visits or booking activities or just to answer any questions.
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
15:00 - 20:00
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa