Vai al contenuto

Private room - 4 bed (Shared toilet). Room 2

Profilo utente di Ark

Private room - 4 bed (Shared toilet). Room 2

Stanza privata in casa a schiera
4 ospiti1 camera da letto4 letti1 bagno condiviso
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
1 bagno condiviso

My place is close to public transport. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the comfy bed, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for families (with kids) and big groups.

Our private rooms come with 2 double bunk beds with individual lighting and international power sockets. Rooms are air-conditioned and come with free wifi.


Aria condizionata
Ferro da stiro
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.



10 recensioni
Profilo utente di 현수
luglio 2019
가격 생각하면 정말 최고의 숙소였어요~ 아침도 토스트 차 커피 제공에 호스트분이 정말 친절하셨어요! 숙소비 생각하면 가성비 정말 좋은데 굳이 뽑자면 소음(차가 많이다님), 창문이 없음, 위치 - 싥갉폵엙섥 윩멹핡 홁듥갉덝랅굵욝~~^^ 기사님한테 데려다 달라하면 여자 만나러 가냐고 물어보심. 아무튼 가성비는 최고~~ 공통 샤워실이라 여성분들은 조금 비추.. 남자애들 무더기로 가긴 좋았어요
Profilo utente di 作丽
luglio 2019
Ark hostel really surprised me because the room is clean with everyday free breakfast. The hosts are very kind and patient, I definitely recommend it to everyone who comes to Singapore.
Profilo utente di Vincentius
settembre 2017
Profilo utente di Icee
agosto 2017
We feel very much welcome and at home in Ark's place. They accomodate us in every question that we ask and they also suggested places to visit in SG. They even let us use the voucher that they have in Grab. Will definitely come back again and stat to their place.
Profilo utente di Uyên Thy
Uyên Thy
agosto 2017
The host are very friendly and kind, they helped us a lot when we first came to Singapore. The hostel is very near to public transportation and market. The room was a little bit small but clean and comfort, just has one problem about the beds and blankets, they're a little bit…
Profilo utente di Ark
Risposta di Ark:
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry about any issues with the bedding and wished you could have told us at that time so we could address it immediately. We have a housekeeping team who go round changing bedding after every check-out and we will make sure there is tighter…
agosto 2017
Profilo utente di Lyvie
luglio 2017
We got a different room from the photo which was right at the end near the main street. The first room was a nightmare because of the street noise as we discovered that there was a huge gap on the wall! It was like sleeping on the streets. However I complained and we got to move…
Profilo utente di Ark
Risposta di Ark:
We are sorry you did not find your stay satisfactory. We have numerous rooms so we have shown a typical room photo showing the level of furnishings you can expect in the rooms. Your description of there being a gap in the wall is not accurate. The room is fully sealed and walled,…
luglio 2017
Profilo utente di Huong
giugno 2017
Clean and comfortable. Near Ew10 station. Staff very friendly.

Ospitato da Ark

Membro dal ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Ark
162 recensioni
Interazione con gli ospiti
Our friendly staff are here to help with advice on where to visit in Singapore.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere


Regole della casa

Non sicuro o adatto ai neonati (età inferiore ai 2 anni) e agli animali domestici
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è tra le 14:00 e le 01:00 (giorno successivo), mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 11:00