Suits singles, couples, small groups & families

4.60

Intero alloggio: appartamento - Host: Carlos

4 ospiti, 2 camere da letto, 2 letti, 1 bagno
Casa intera
Condominio: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia avanzata
Questo host si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia in 5 fasi di Airbnb.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 90% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.
THIS IS NOT A SUITABLE PREMISES FOR QUARANTINE
Quarantine rules:
https://www.coronavirus.tas.gov.au/travellers-and-visitors/quarantine-isolation-and-stay-at-home-directions

Register travel:
https://register.tasetravel.tas.gov.au/TravelRequest

•Couples using only master bedroom stay for $80 per night (inc. $15 cleaning fee, = $95 per night).
•2 guests (not a couple) requiring two bedrooms, the cost per night is $65 for first guest $40 second guest and $15 cleaning fee (total $120 per night)

Lo spazio
The bedrooms are spacious with the largest one featuring a queen-size bed with the smaller containing a single bed with room for a camp bed (provided). We can provide a portable cot for bubbas.

The living area is large and features a comfy couch and large flatscreen television.

The kitchen features an electric cook top and oven, microwave oven, refrigerator and hamper space for storing your food, crockery & cutlery and pots & pans, gas hot water, and a host of other features.

There is free high speed WIFI

There is a no washing machine however the laundromat is a couple of minutes walk.

There are two flights of internal stairs to get to the apartment front door and no steps inside. However the bath/shower is raised approaching 400mm (16 inches) not very high but could restrict access for some. We’ve had just one mention of this issue in almost 500 completed bookings!

The space is not particularly kid friendly. By that we means there is no protectors on the corners of the benches or tables there are things to climb on there are power chords and connection chords for the various pieces of equipment such as the router and the TV that need to be exposed and are exposed and could pose a risk to small children. Having said that we’ve only had one mention of these things as an issue in around 500 also completed bookings. It seems most travellers with small children are adaptable and find that they can manage the small spaces in the apartment just fine.

Dove dormirai

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo, 1 letto da bambino, 1 culla

Cosa troverai

Vista sul giardino
Vista sulle montagne
Cucina
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito nella proprietà
HDTV da 54 pollici
Climatizzatore centralizzato
Vasca da bagno
Patio o balcone Privata
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Accessibilità

Ingresso alla camera senza gradini
Ampio ingresso

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

4.60 su 5 stelle su 115 recensioni

Pulizia
Precisione
Comunicazione
Posizione
Check-in
Qualità/prezzo

Dove ti troverai

West Moonah, Tasmania, Australia

You’re in a suburb of Hobart called West Moonah. West Moonah is a funky up-and-coming suburb. It is highly multicultural with a mix of African, Asian and European people. You'll find a wide range of different cuisines along the main shopping strip. For all your food and other essentials there is a Woolworths supermarket a 15 minute walk away and it closes at 9 pm. The local takeaway just 100 metres away serves hot food until 8pm as well as offering a small selection of toiletries, fruit & vegetables, tinned goods and cook-at-home meals. The main retail precinct of Moonah is a 15 minute walk from the apartment where you will find a wide selection of retail outlets from second-hand books, to antiques, to clothing boutiques, florists, bookshops and more. Moonah features a vibrant cafe scene as well as a number hotels and bistros, restaurants, noodle bars, pizza bars and more. There is a large Chinese food emporium for all of your ingredients if you want to cook at home. You can choose from any number of beauty salons attending to your personal grooming needs.

Host: Carlos

  1. Membro da: ottobre 2015
  • 268 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
We have lived in Tasmania for most of my life. Bridget is a vocal coach and singing teacher, Carlos is a museum attendant who works at MONA. We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to Tasmania and to our home.

Durante il tuo soggiorno

The other tenants in the complex are quiet and respectful of one another's privacy. The complex is quiet all of the time and we kindly ask that noise is kept to a minimum before 10 am and after 8 pm. Please be aware that children share the apartment complex. Respect other tenant's property, privacy and belongings. The complex includes among its tenants; owner-occupiers, longer-term renters, and other AirBnb short-stay guests. For some this is home and not a holiday destination. People have to work and study so be mindful of that.

We know the local area and the city of Hobart very well. We can tell you about little-known places to visit both locally and throughout the state of Tasmania
The other tenants in the complex are quiet and respectful of one another's privacy. The complex is quiet all of the time and we kindly ask that noise is kept to a minimum before 1…
  • Numero di registrazione: Esente: questo alloggio rientra nell'esenzione "home-sharing"
  • Lingua: English
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa

Check-in: Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Salute e sicurezza

Si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia di Airbnb. Mostra altro
Si applicano le linee guida di Airbnb in materia di distanziamento sociale e altri aspetti relativi all'emergenza COVID-19
Nessun rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Deposito cauzionale: se rompi qualcosa, ti può essere addebitato fino a $371

Termini di cancellazione