Vai al contenuto

Loft room in historic Canal House (bikes and boat)

Aukje è un Superhost.
Aukje

Loft room in historic Canal House (bikes and boat)

Stanza privata in casa a schiera
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto2 bagni condivisi
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni condivisi
Pulizia perfetta
11 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Aukje è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

Our large family house was build in 1880 and has a lot of character. It's situated on the canal and a few min. walk to the buzz of the center of Haarlem with its medieval square. And do visit Amsterdam, the train will get you there in 15 m. I have bikes and a boat for rent to explore the area. (beach and canals)
The room is comfortable and has everything you'll need for a peaceful sleep.
We love the sharing part of Airbnb and the curious travellers it attracts.
So lets get to know each other.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Asciugatrice
Camino
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Accessibilità

Letto accessibile
Porta di ingresso allo spazio comune ampia

Disponibilità

Recensioni

293 recensioni
Check-in
5.0
Comunicazione
4.9
Posizione
4.9
Ospitalità ineccepibile
77
Spazio alla moda
63
Risposte veloci
61
Profilo utente di Valentina
Valentina
aprile 2019
La casa di Aukje è bellissima come appare in foto! Aukje è molto gentile e disponibile, offre consigli e ti fa sentire come a casa!
Profilo utente di Martina
Martina
settembre 2017
Aukje è stata preziosa per il nostro soggiorno consigliandoci al meglio come visitare la città. Casa molto vicina al centro, camera confortevole e spaziosa, atmosfera cordiale.
Profilo utente di Adam
Adam
novembre 2019
A really nice, spacious room on the top floor of a very clean house, with a bathroom that you share only with the guests in the other room next door. Aukje was a great host, and gave us some great recommendations for food and sights and things to do in Haarlem before we set off…
Profilo utente di Aukje
Risposta di Aukje:
You are too sweet!!
novembre 2019
Profilo utente di Kate
Kate
ottobre 2019
Aukje welcomed us and gave lots of helpful tips about Haarlem, which was very close and accessible. Our room was very clean and nice. A word to future travelers that the door does not lock and the washing machine in the bathroom is shared, so ask first if you would like to use…
Profilo utente di Nathanie
Nathanie
ottobre 2019
Aukje is a great host, sat down with me and told me the great things about Haarlem and how to get around in Haarlem and to and from Amsterdam and the airport. The house is beautiful and the location is located on a big street. The place is 20 minutes walk to Haarlem station which…
Profilo utente di Michael
Michael
settembre 2019
Aukje is a wonderful host and has a beautiful warm home. We appreciated her hospitality and cute touches to the room. I was the nicest place we stayed while bouncing around the Europe!
Profilo utente di Alan
Alan
settembre 2019
Our stay was a great start to our vacation in the Netherlands. Our location overlooking the canal and walk into harrlem was perfect. We felt like part of the family. Great place to stay. Clean comfortable and relaxing.

Ospitato da Aukje

Haarlem, Paesi BassiMembro dal maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Aukje
682 recensioni
1 Referenza
Verified
Aukje è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
My curiosity brought me to signup here. I have travelled the globe for several years but I'm very happy to be back in the city of Haarlem where my family has lived for more than 600 years. I love to tell you stories about this city and point out the places to visit. I really like…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I live in this house with my youngest daughter and often work at home. I am a gold and silversmith and if you want we can design and make your own jewellery together :-) Big chance that you'll run in to my boyfriend Peter. He is a poet and is often here. I try to be at home on…
Lingue: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
15:00 - 22:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Animali non ammessi

Cancellazioni