Vai al contenuto

Country Charm only 45 mins away from 3 cities

Jane è un Superhost.
Jane

Country Charm only 45 mins away from 3 cities

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Jane è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Camino
Questo è uno dei pochi luoghi della zona che dispone di questa funzione.

The old country house-its heavy wooden doors and black slate floors and beautiful artwork has a great outlook over the pool and in the distance majestic handsome gum trees. The house has a warm friendly feel, is situated NE so it gets maximum sun in winter and maximum shade in summer with pool or garden views from all rooms. WiFi, Foxtel and all mod cons. Alfresco dining area with BBQ available to guests. The double bed is comfy,and made with Sheridan linen. Outside dogs most welcome.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Camino
TV via cavo
Wi-fi
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Disponibilità

Recensioni

49 recensioni
Pulizia
4.8
Precisione
4.8
Comunicazione
4.8
Profilo utente di Harry
Harry
marzo 2018
A beautiful peaceful rural setting. Wonderful extremely helpful hosts. I highly recommend staying there.
Profilo utente di Jane
Risposta di Jane:
Harry I am so pleased we meet you. You have made me realise I need to be more grateful for everything!!! LOVE your style. XXX Jane.. CatherineJane on (Hidden by Airbnb) .. see if you can find me ... or Aldwyn Rostant.. or (Website hidden by Airbnb) ... or Jahbutu
marzo 2018
Profilo utente di Jeff
Jeff
marzo 2019
Highly Recommended especially if doing Courses in the local area
Profilo utente di Konrad
Konrad
gennaio 2019
Jane and Alvin’s property is a rural haven to relax whilst travelling or base yourself to explore the region. A large home with all the amenities is there for you to enjoy. For us, the outstanding quality is the people who make the home! Enjoying conversations around the table…
Profilo utente di Suzanne
Suzanne
ottobre 2018
An oasis of quiet. Comfortable bed and the sound of birdsong in the morning.
Profilo utente di Jane
Risposta di Jane:
Lovely guest, and delightful child. Welcome anytime.
ottobre 2018
Profilo utente di Pam
Pam
settembre 2018
All good
Profilo utente di Greg
Greg
agosto 2018
Alvin & Jane are Very welcoming hosts, the house is very comfortable & clean & Janes cooking is well worth coming home too. Highly recommend staying here.
Profilo utente di Jane
Risposta di Jane:
thnaks guys , you know where we are now.....pop in...your most welcome anytime e
agosto 2018
Profilo utente di Julie
Julie
agosto 2018
Jane was so welcoming and a really nice person... super quiet and comfortable accommodation... such a convenient location... see you next time we have a family function to attend!

Ospitato da Jane

Jimboomba, AustraliaMembro dal marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Jane
82 recensioni
1 Referenza
Verified
Jane è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I have traveled OS but it was a long time ago.Would love to do alot more travelling. Love cooking, horses,music, yoga and meeting new people. Alvin has toured extensively with his music.We regularly tour regional Qld with work. Alvin loves music, of course!, yoga and soccer.He…
Interazione con gli ospiti
Interaction with other guests is encouraged. I like to cook and hear all about your travels and work days. Those who wish to see Alvin perform may join us at gigs.
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
15:00 - 20:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni